1. Contents of this website

Non-liability notice
The contents of this website are issued with utmost diligence.  All information published on the internet site of FEURING has been carefully researched and verified by Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH.  Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH nor any third party may be held liable for information not being correct, complete or up-to-date.  Use of the contents of this website is at the user’s own risk.

Availability of the website
Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH will strive to offer this service on demand and free of interruptions.  However, despite all due care, down times cannot be avoided at all times.  Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH reserves the right to add to and revise the provided information at any time.  The server for the internet presence of Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH is located in Germany.

No contractual relationship
No contractual relationship between the user and Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH shall result from the use of the website of Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH.  The contents of this website solely have the purpose of informing the user.

External links
This website contains links to the websites of third parties („external links“).  These websites are subject to the liability of each operator.  Third party providers of those internet sites Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH refers to per hyperlink will be liable for the internet sites in question themselves.  Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH verified on the initial linking of the external links whether there were any possible statutory violations.  At that point in time, no statutory violations were visible.  Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH has no influence whatsoever on the current or future design and contents of linked sites.  The setting of external links does not mean that Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH internalizes the contents behind the reference or link.  Constant monitoring of these external links without a concrete indication of statutory violations is not possible or reasonable for Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH.  Should Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH be advised of any statutory violations, those external links will be instantly deleted.  Furthermore, Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH does not accept responsibility for design, contents or any connection to Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH on websites of third parties.

2. Copyright and intellectual property right

The website of Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH is copyright reserved. The contents published on this website are subject to German copyright and intellectual property right. Each utilization not approved by German copyright and intellectual property right requires prior written consent by Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH or respective holder of rights and will then only be permitted with reference to the source of information. This applies particularly to copying, revising, translating, writing in, processing and reproducing the contents of databases or other electronic media and systems. Contents and rights of third parties are indicated as such. Specimen copies of all publications are requested.

Illegal copying or forwarding of single contents or entire pages is not permitted and punishable. Solely the copying and downloading for personal, private and non-commercial use is permitted.

The display of this website in external frames or direct online embedding of information or creative elements of the website is only permitted with prior written consent by Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH.

3. Data protection

Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH explicitly point out that data transfer on the internet and communication via email bear the danger of security gaps and cannot be protected completely from access by third parties.

The use of the contact data in the legal notice for the purpose of commercial advertising is explicitly objected to, unless Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH have given their explicit prior written consent. Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH and all persons mentioned on this website herewith explicitly object to any commercial use and forwarding of their data.

4. Applicable law

Solely German law shall apply.

1. Inhalte dieser Website

Haftungsausschluss
Die Inhalte dieser Website werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Sämtliche auf den Internetseiten von Feuring veröffentlichten Informationen wurden von der Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt recherchiert und geprüft. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Inhalte können jedoch weder die Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH noch Dritte die Haftung oder Gewähr übernehmen. Die Nutzung der Inhalte dieser Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers.

Verfügbarkeit der Website
Die Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH wird sich bemühen, den Dienst möglichst unterbrechungs- frei zum Abruf anzubieten. Auch bei aller Sorgfalt können aber Ausfallzeiten nicht ausge- schlossen werden. Die Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen. Der Server für den Internetauftritt der Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH befindet sich in Deutschland.

Kein Vertragsverhältnis
Mit der Nutzung der Website der Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und der Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH zustande. Die Inhalte der Website dienen ausschließlich zur Information des Nutzers.

Externe Links
Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites dritter Anbieter („externe Links“). Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Für Internetseiten Dritter, auf die die Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH durch Hyperlink verweist, tragen ausschließlich die jeweiligen Anbieter die Verantwortung. Die Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH hat bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung der externen Links die fremden Inhalte daraufhin überprüft, ob etwaige Rechtsverstöße bestehen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Die Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich die Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte zu Eigen macht. Eine ständige Kontrolle dieser externen Links ist für die Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße nicht möglich und zumutbar. Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstößen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht. Des Weiteren übernimmt die Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH keine Verantwortung für Darstellung, Inhalt oder irgendeine Verbindung zur Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH auf Webseiten Dritter.

2. Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte

Die Internetseiten der Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede vom deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung (Einwilligung) der Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH oder des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers und ist dann nur mit Quellenhinweis gestattet. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Inhalte und Rechte Dritter sind dabei als solche gekennzeichnet. Ein Belegexemplar von Veröffentlichungen wird erbeten.

Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Lediglich die Herstellung von Kopien und Downloads für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch ist erlaubt.

Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames oder die direkte Onlineeinbettung von Informationen oder gestalterischen Elementen der Website ist nur mit vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung (Einwilligung) der Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH zulässig.

3. Datenschutz

Die Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH weist ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet und die Kommunikation per E-Mail Sicherheitslücken aufweist und nicht lückenlos vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte geschützt werden kann.

Die Verwendung der Kontaktdaten des Impressums zur gewerblichen Werbung ist ausdrücklich nicht erwünscht, es sei denn, es liegt eine ausdrückliche vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung (Einwilligung) der Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH vor. Die Feuring Hotelconsulting GmbH und alle auf dieser Website genannten Personen widersprechen hiermit ausdrücklich jeder kommerziellen Verwendung und Weitergabe ihrer Daten.


4. Anwendbares Recht

Es gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht.